F-Bomb

Warning…the following blog post contains wild use of the f-word.

Ok..you’ve been warned. #hideyokids

imageFuck is the greatest curse word ever. It is the shortest word in the English language that can sum up your feelings, mood etc.

What’s not to fucking like?

I curse like a sailor, so I suppose it’s no coincidence I married one. I’ve tried to curb it since I became a mom, but nothing makes you say fuck more than parenthood.

Even though I have a dirty mouth, I do have control over it. I know that there is a time and a place for it. But there are certain times when no other word will do. Someone cut you off in traffic? Fuck them! You spilled hot coffee on your lap? Fuck! Stubbed your toe? Gosh Darnet will just not suffice. Wikipedia even has a page dedicated to the word. You can view it here.

imageSo this goes out to all the ladies out there who say fuck it and use the fucking word too fucking much because they fucking want to!

Leave a Reply

