Bucket List

imageSo as I wrote in yesterday’s blog post ,I’m compiling a bucket list for myself. A list of things I’ve always wanted to do, but haven’t. I’m going to do my best to check these things off and I’ll keep y’all apprised of my progress. So without further ado, here is Momma’s bucket list:

* Learn another language
* Take a dance class
* Learn to crochet
* Refinish furniture
* Take a stab at all the Pinterest projects I’ve pinned
* Travel outside of the US
* Take my babies to see snow
* Go fishing
* Go camping
* Get another tattoo
* Lose weight
* Get a piece of my writing published
* Write a book
* Start a local support group for autism moms
* Have sex with the lights on
* Take my babies to Disney world
* Go to Boston, Chicago and Seattle
* See the Foo Fighters live
* Learn how to keep plants alive
* Quit smoking
* Start a business
* Go on a real vacation
* Buy a house
* Do something out of my comfort zone
* Start a movement for affordable autism therapy for everyone

That’s it for now. I may add some things down the line, but I’m going to do my damnedest to git er done! 

What’s on your bucket list?

 

Leave a Reply

